Use this application form to register for the Lean Café #03 - "Show and tell about how the Japanese set up the Gemba" discussion.

The guest speaker will be Paul Smith, Director at Shinka Management. Shinka Management has helped organise 4 of the EU-Japan Centre's WCM missions in Japan

The discussion will take place on Zoom, on Thursday 29th October, starting at 10:00 Brussels / 09:00 UK / 18:00 Tokyo.

To go back to the Lean Café homepage, click here. For information about Shinka Management, please click here.

Registration will close on whichever is sooner between Sunday, 25 October and whenever the final place is allocated. Places will be allocated on a first-applied, first-allocated basis.

Any questions? Please e-mail lean@eu-japan.eu.

Your motivation and use of lean
Please indicate which of the above issues you are concerned about (multiple answers possible)
(Just select one answer please)

EU-Japan Centre News

More
The EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation has started its operation as a new independent legal...
Launch of online training series. From September onwards, the EU-Japan Centre is managing a series...

Events

More
27/10/2020
27-10-20 | 09:30 - 10:30 AM CET How can EU SMEs best take advantage of the e-commerce growth during COVID-19 to better position their products for market entry and expansion in Japan?  In 40 minutes...
28/10/2020
28-10-20 | 10:30 - 11:00 AM CET What should you know when entering medical devices and in-vitro diagnostic devices (MD/IVD) market in Japan? Various EU products and services began to enjoy benefits...

Library

More
Report: Artificial Intelligence in the Japanese Educational Sector To get the access to this report, please ...
EU-Japan Newsletter, Issue #71 October 2020 - NEW online version!The Centre's...
Report: Japanese Electronics Sector To get the access to this report, please ...