## 日·EUビジネス·ダイアログ·ラウンドテーブル

## 日本側メンバー

(2002年7月7日現在)

19名(敬称略) 50音順)

関本 忠弘 日本電気株式会社相談役 日本側議長 (エレクトロニクス)

安崎 暁 株式会社小松製作所取締役会長 (建設機械)

伊佐山 建志 日産自動車株式会福川会長 (自動車)

伊藤 進一郎 住友電気工業株式会社常任監査役 (エレクトロニクス)

奥田 碩 トヨタ自動車株式会社取締役会長 (自動車)

北岡 隆 三菱電機株式会社 相談役 (エレクトロニクス・家電)

木原 誠 新日本製鉄株式会社代表取締役副社長 (鉄鋼)

桑田 芳郎 株式会社日立製作所代表取締役副社長 (エレクトロニクス)

香西 昭夫 住友化学工業株式会社代表取締役会長 (化学)

小林 陽太郎 富士ゼロックス株式会社(表取締役会長 (精密機器)

鳴戸 道郎 富士通株式会社特命顧問 (エレクトロニクス・コンピュータ)

平井 克彦 東レ株式会社取締役副会長 (繊維)

福川 伸次 株式会社電通顧問 電通総研研究所長 (シンクタンク)

福原 義春 株式会社資生堂代表取締役会長 (化粧品)

水口 弘一 社団法人経済 友会経済研究所長 (シンクタンク)

茂木 友三郎 キッコーマン株式会社代表取締役社長 (食品・バイオ)

山川 清士 ソニー株式会社顧問 (エレクトロニクス・家電)

和才 博美 日本電信電話株式会社代表取締役副社長 (通信)

渡辺 翰 三菱重工業株式会社特別顧問 (航空・宇宙)