Member List as of 08 April 2016

EU-side members	Japan-side members
Mr. Fabrice BRÉGIER	Mr. Kazuo TSUKUDA
Co-Chairman of the Round Table	Co-Chairman of the Round Table
President & CEO Airbus S.A.S.	Senior Executive Adviser MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, Ltd.
Mr. Jean-Marc DE ROYERE	Mr. Norio YAMAGUCHI
Senior Vice President, International	Chairman of the Board
Air Liquide	AJINOMOTO Co., Inc.
Mr. Frédéric PATALAGOÏTY	Mr. Yoji OHASHI
President and Managing Director	Senior Advisor to the Board, Former Chairman
AREVA Japan Co. Ltd.	ANA HOLDINGS INC.
Mr. Stéphane ISRAËL	Mr. Osamu NAGAYAMA
Chairman & CEO	Chairman and CEO
Arianespace	CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL Co., Ltd.
Mr. Sanjeev GANDHI	Mr. Masahiro KOEZUKA
Member of the Board of Executive Directors	Corporate Executive Advisor
BASF SE	FUJITSU Limited
Mr. Hans-Dieter HAUSNER President, Representative Director & Senior Bayer	Mr. Shinji FUKUKAWA
Representative for Japan	Senior Advisor
Bayer Holding Ltd.	Global Industrial & Social Progress Research Institute
Mr. Jean LEMIERRE	Mr. Hidehito MURATO
Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors	President (TDCF)
BNP Paribas	Japan Business Council in Europe (JBCE)
Mr. Emmanuel FOREST	Mr. Hiroshi KIMURA
Executive Vice-President, European & Institutional Affairs	Executive Corporate Adviser
Bouygues Group	JAPAN TOBACCO, Inc.
Mr. Markus BEYRER	Mr. Yuzaburo MOGI
Director General	Honorary CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors
BUSINESSEUROPE	KIKKOMAN Corporation
Dr. Mark PLEŠKO	Mr. Yoshiaki FUJIMORI
President	President and CEO
Cosylab d.d.	LIXIL Group Corporation
Mr. Eckart VON KLAEDEN	Mr. Michihiko OTA
Vice President, External Affairs	Vice Chairman
Daimler AG	Marubeni Corporation
Mr. Asger KROGSGAARD	Mr. Takeo INOKUCHI
Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors	Senior Advisor
Danish Crown A/S	Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Philippe FORESTIER	Mr. Hideichi OKADA
Executive Vice President of Global Affairs & Communities	Senior Executive Vice President
Dassault Systèmes	NEC Corporation

Mr. Danny RISBERG Chairman European Business Council (EBC) in Japan	Mr. Hideo SUZUKI Executive Advisor Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corporation
Mr. Frédéric SANCHEZ Chairman of the Executive Board Fives Group	Mr. Satoshi MIURA Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors NIPPON TELEGRAPH & TELEPHONE Corporation
Mr. Seán O'DRISCOLL Chairman & CEO Glen Dimplex	Mr. Hitoshi KAWAGUCHI Senior Vice President NISSAN MOTOR Co., Ltd.
Mr Philippe WAHL Chairman and CEO La Poste	Mr. Tetsu OZAKI Group COO NOMURA Holdings, Inc Deputy President NOMURA Securities, Co., Ltd.
Mr. Ralf ANNASENTZ Representative Director, Chairman and President Merck Ltd. Japan	Mr. Masayuki MATSUSHITA Vice Chairman of the Board PANASONIC Corporation
Mr Duco DELGORGE CEO Mie Project	Mr. Yoshiharu FUKUHARA Honorary Chairman SHISEIDO Co., Ltd.
Mr. Danny RISBERG CEO Philips Electronics Japan Ltd.	Mr. Kyohei TAKAHASHI Representative Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors SHOWA DENKO K.K.
Mr. Eric SCHULZ President Civil Large Engines Rolls-Royce	Mr. Kazuo HIRAI President and CEO SONY Corporation
Mr. Francis CHOLLEY Representative Director of Saint-Gobain Japan and President of MAG-Isover Co., Ltd. Saint-Gobain	Mr. Hiromasa YONEKURA Counselor SUMITOMO CHEMICAL Co., Ltd.
Mr. Junichi OBATA President and CEO Siemens K.K.	Mr. Kazuo OHMORI Chairman of the Board of Directors SUMITOMO Corporation
Mr. Nikolaus BOLTZE Group Representative for Japan ThyssenKrupp AG	Mr. Koji NAKAO Director and Corporate Adviser TERUMO Corporation
Mr. Sven STEIN Executive Vice-President & Representative Director Volkswagen Group Japan KK	Mr. Akihiro NIKKAKU President and Chief Operating Officer TORAY Industries, Inc.
	Mr. Tadashi OKAMURA Adviser to the Board TOSHIBA Corporation