

EU-Japan Business Round Table EU-side Members

(as of 12 April 2012)

Mr. Jean-Yves LE GALL Chairman & CEO
Co-Chairman of the Round Table Arianespace

Mr. Jean-Marc DE ROYERE Chairman, Asia-Pacific & Senior Vice-President, Air Liquide Group

Air Liquide

Mr. Christian SCHERER Executive Vice-President, Head of Strategy & Future Programmes

Airbus S.A.S.

(Member tbc) ArcelorMittal

Mr. Armand LAFERRERE President, AREVA Japan

AREVA

Mr. Nigel WHITEHEAD Group Managing Director

BAE Systems

Dr. Martin BRUDERMÜLLER Member of the Board of Executive Directors

BASF AG

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang PLISCHKE Member of the Board of Management

Bayer AG

Mr. Jean LEMIERRE Advisor to the Chairman

BNP Paribas

Mr. Philippe DE BUCK Director General

BUSINESSEUROPE

Mr. Martin JAEGER Vice-President / Head of External Affairs & Public Policy

Daimler AG

Mr. Jan SIGNELL President and Representative Director, Ericsson Japan

Ericsson

Mr. Duco DELGORGE Chairman

European Business Council (EBC) in Japan

(Member tbc) Finmeccanica

Mr. Michel LACHAUSSEE President

Merial Japan Ltd.

Mr. Jean-Paul BAILLY Chairman and CEO

La Poste Groupe

Mr. Jan REMIE General Manager and Country Representative Japan

Rabobank Nederland

Mr. Richard THORNLEY President - Japan

Rolls-Royce

Mr. Francois-Xavier LIENHART Saint-Gobain Group Delegate for Japan

Saint Gobain

Mr. Jez MOULDING President - Japan

Sanofi-Aventis

Prof. Dr. Hermann REQUARDT Member of the Corporate Executive Committee and

Head of Corporate Technology

Siemens AG

Dr. Tom P. HARDIMAN Chairman

Telegael Media Group

Mr. Christian GREGOIRE Vice-President for Strategy, Thales Transportation Systems

Division **Thales**

Dr. Olaf BERLIEN Executive Board Member

ThyssenKrupp AG

Mr. Gerry DORIZAS President & CEO, Volkswagen Group Japan

Volkswagen

EU-Japan Business Round Table <u>Japan-side Members</u>

(as of March, 2012)

Mr. Hiromasa YONEKURA Co-Chairman of the Round Table

Chairman

SUMITOMO CHEMICAL Co., Ltd.

Mr. Norio YAMAGUCHI Representative Director, Chairman of the Board

AJINOMOTO Co., Inc.

Mr. Yoji OHASHI Chairman of the Board,

All Nippon Airways Co., Ltd.

Mr. Osamu NAGAYAMA Chairman and CEO

CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL Co., Ltd.

Dr. Sachio SEMMOTORepresentative Director, Chairman

eAccess Ltd.

Mr. Chiaki ITO Corporate Executive Advisor

FUJITSU Limited.

Mr. Shinji FUKUKAWA Senior Adviser

Global Industrial & Social Progress Research Institute

Mr. Satoru HAYASHI President

Japan Business Council in Europe (JBCE)

Mr. Hiroshi KIMURA President and CEO

JAPAN TOBACCO, Inc.

Mr. Yuzaburo MOGI Honorary CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors

KIKKOMAN Corporation

Mr. Kazuo TSUKUDA Chairman

MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, Ltd.

Mr. Takeo INOKUCHI Senior Advisor to CEO

Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co., Ltd.

Mr. Hajime SASAKI Executive Advisor

NEC Corporation

Mr. Hiromichi AOKI Managing Director

NIPPON STEEL Corporation

Mr. Noritaka UJI Senior Executive Vice President

NIPPON TELEGRAPH & TELEPHONE Corporation

Mr. Hitoshi KAWAGUCHI Senior Vice President

NISSAN MOTOR Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kazutoshi INANO Chairman of the Board of Directors

NOMURA Asset Management, Co., Ltd.

Mr. Masayuki MATSUSHITA Vice Chairman of the Board

PANASONIC Corporation

Mr. Yoshiharu FUKUHARA Honorary Chairman

SHISEIDO Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kyohei TAKAHASHI Representative Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors

SHOWA DENKO K.K.

Dr. Ryoji CHUBACHI Vice Chairman

SONY Corporation

Mr. Nobuo KITAGAWA Advisor

SUMITOMO Corporation

Mr. Koji NAKAO Chairman of the Board of Directors

TERUMO Corporation

Mr. Sadayuki SAKAKIBARA Chairman of the Board

TORAY Industries, Inc.

Mr. Tadashi OKAMURA Adviser to the Board

TOSHIBA Corporation