Member List as of 4 April 2014

EU-side members	Japan-side members
Mr. Fabrice BRÉGIER Co-Chairman of the Round Table President & CEO Airbus S.A.S.	Mr. Hiromasa YONEKURA Co-Chairman of the Round Table Chairman & CEO SUMITOMO CHEMICAL Co., Ltd.
Mr. Jean-Marc DE ROYERE	Mr. Norio YAMAGUCHI
Senior Vice President, International	Chairman of the Board
Air Liquide	AJINOMOTO Co., Inc.
Mr. Armand LAFERRÈRE	Mr. Yoji OHASHI
President	Chairman of the Board
AREVA Japan Co. Ltd.	ANA HOLDINGS INC.
Mr. Stéphane ISRAËL	Mr. Osamu NAGAYAMA
Chairman & CEO	Chairman and CEO
Arianespace	CHUGAI PHARMACEUTICAL Co., Ltd.
Dr. Martin BRUDERMÜLLER Member of the Board of Executive Directors BASF AG	Mr. Chiaki ITO Corporate Executive Advisor FUJITSU Limited
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang PLISCHKE	Mr. Shinji FUKUKAWA
Member of the Board of Management	Senior Advisor
Bayer AG	Global Industrial & Social Progress Research Institute
Mr. Jean LEMIERRE	Mr. Paul MOLYNEUX
Advisor to the Chairman	President
BNP Paribas	Japan Business Council in Europe (JBCE)
Mr. Emmanuel FOREST Executive Vice-President, European & Institutional Affairs Bouygues Group	Mr. Hiroshi KIMURA Chairman of the Board JAPAN TOBACCO, Inc.
Mr. Markus BEYRER	Mr. Yuzaburo MOGI
Director General	Honorary CEO and Chairman of the Board of Directors
BUSINESSEUROPE	KIKKOMAN Corporation
Dr. Mark PLEŠKO President Cosylab d.d.	Mr. Mamoru SEKIYAMA Vice Chairman Marubeni Corporation
Mr. Eckart VON KLAEDEN	Mr. Kazuo TSUKUDA
Vice President External Affairs	Senior Executive Adviser
Daimler AG	MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES, Ltd.
Mr. Philippe FORESTIER Executive Vice President of Global Affairs & Communities Dassault Systèmes	Mr. Takeo INOKUCHI Senior Advisor Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Andrew PROCTER	Mr. Hajime SASAKI
Global Head of Government & Regulatory Affairs	Honorary Advisor
Deutsche Bank	NEC Corporation

Mr. Daniel DOBBENI Chairman Eurogrid International	Mr. Hiromichi AOKI Executive Officer Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal Corporation
Mr. Danny RISBERG Chairman European Business Council (EBC) in Japan	Mr. Satoshi MIURA Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors NIPPON TELEGRAPH & TELEPHONE Corporation
Mr. Seán O'DRISCOLL Chairman & CEO Glen Dimplex	Mr. Hitoshi KAWAGUCHI Senior Vice President NISSAN MOTOR Co., Ltd.
Mr Philippe WAHL Chairman and CEO La Poste	Mr. Tetsu OZAKI Deputy President NOMURA Securities, Co., Ltd.
Mr. Danny RISBERG CEO Philips Electronics Japan Ltd.	Mr. Masayuki MATSUSHITA Vice Chairman of the Board PANASONIC Corporation
Mr. Eric SCHULZ President Civil Large Engines Rolls-Royce	Mr. Yoshiharu FUKUHARA Honorary Chairman SHISEIDO Co., Ltd.
Mr. Francois-Xavier LIENHART Saint-Gobain Group Delegate for Japan Saint-Gobain	Mr. Kyohei TAKAHASHI Representative Director, Chairman of the Board of Directors SHOWA DENKO K.K.
Mr. Jez MOULDING Senior Vice President, Japan & Pacific Region & General Manager, Japan Sanofi	Mr. Kazuo HIRAI Director, Representative Corporate Executive Officer, President and CEO SONY Corporation
Prof. Dr. Hermann REQUARDT Member of the Managing Board, with special responsibilities as CEO Healthcare Sector, and regional responsibility for Japan and South America Siemens AG	Mr. Shunichi ARAI Special Adviser to the President & Chairman of Board SUMITOMO Corporation
Mr. Christian GRÉGOIRE Vice President Thales Transportation Systems Thales	Mr. Koji NAKAO Chairman of the Board of Directors TERUMO Corporation
Mr. Nikolaus BOLTZE Group Representative for Japan ThyssenKrupp AG	Dr. Sadayuki SAKAKIBARA Chairman of the Board TORAY Industries, Inc.
Mr. Sven STEIN Executive Vice-President & Representative Director Volkswagen Group Japan KK	Mr. Tadashi OKAMURA Adviser to the Board TOSHIBA Corporation