



Mr. Philippe WAHL Co-Chairman of the Round Table Chairman and CEO Le Groupe La Poste



Mr. Masaki SAKUYAMA Co-Chairman of the Round Table Senior Corporate Advisor Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

AHK German Osumber of Commerce and industry in Japan 在日ドイツ県工会運所	Mr. Marcus SCHÜRMANN Delegate of German Industry and Commerce in Japan CEO, AHK Japan AHK Japan – German Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Japan
AIR LIQUIDE Creative Oxygen	Ms Virginie CAVALLI CEO, AL Japan Air Liquide
SAIRBUS	Mr. Christian SCHERER Chief Commercial Officer, Head of International Airbus
AMORIM	Mr. Luís ESTEVES Co-CEO Amorim & Irmãos, SA
ANA	Mr. Yoji OHASHI Senior Advisor to the Board, Former Chairman ANA Holdings Inc.
arianespace service & solutions	Mr. Stéphane ISRAËL Chairman & CEO Arianespace
We create chemistry	Dr. Carola RICHTER President – South & East Asia, ASEAN, and Australia / New Zealand BASF SE
Science For A Better Life	Dr. Thomas-Peter HAUSNER President, Representative Director & Senior Bayer Representative for Japan Bayer Holding Ltd.
T BNP PARIBAS	Mr. Jean LEMIERRE Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors BNP Paribas
	Mr. Paul CARTUYVELS Executive Director Bouygues Europe SA
BUSINESSEUROPE	Mr. Markus BEYRER Director General BusinessEurope
CCI FRANCE JAPON 在日フランス商工会議所	Mr. Armel CAHIERRE President CCI France Japon
COMITÉ DÉCHANGES FRANCO JAPONAIS	Dr. Didier KLING President, Paris Ile-de-France Chamber of Commerce and Industry CEFJ – French-Japanese Committee for Economic Exchange

CERTICON	Prof. Vladimír MAŘÍK Chairman of the Board CertiCon, a.s.	0
Innevation all for the patients CHUGAI	Mr. Osamu NAGAYAMA Senior Advisor, Honorary Chairman Chugai Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.	
Ciriot	Mr. Jarkko JUSSILA CEO Ciriot Inc.	
nn COSYLAB	Dr. Mark PLEŠKO President Cosylab d.d.	
DAIMLER	Mr. Eckart VON KLAEDEN Vice President – External Affairs Daimler AG	0
DANISH CROWN	Mr. Asger KROGSGAARD Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors Danish Crown A/S	
DASSAULT SYSTEMES	Mr. Philippe GODBOUT Managing Director Dassault Systèmes K.K.	0
_D#/L _	Mr. Charles KAUFMANN President/Representative Director – DHL Global Forwarding Japan K.K. CEO – DHL Global Forwarding North Asia & South Pacific (NASP) DHL Global Forwarding Japan K.K.	0
	Ms Cecilia BONEFELD-DAHL Director-General DIGITALEUROPE	
Sedf	Mr. Vincent DUFOUR General Delegate, Japan EDF	
	Mr. Alain DARDY Representative Director Energy Pool Japan	
	Mr. Mitsuru IZUMO Founder and CEO euglena Co., Ltd.	
EUROPEAN BUSINESS COUNCIL IN JAPAN	Mr. Michael MROCZEK President European Business Council in Japan	0
European Services Forum	Mr. Pascal KERNEIS Managing Director European Services Forum (ESF)	
Fexco	Mr. Joe REDMOND Group Executive Fexco	<u>C</u>
fives	Mr. Frédéric SANCHEZ Chairman of the Executive Board Fives Group	

FUJITSU	Mr. Hidenori FURUTA Representative Director, COO& CTO Fujitsu Limited	•
	Mr. Shinji FUKUKAWA Senior Advisor Global Industrial & Social Progress Research Institute	•
HITACHI	Mr. Alistair DORMER Executive Vice President and Executive Officer, Chief Environmental Officer Hitachi, Ltd.	
Ishii Conception Office Network	Ms Akari-Lisa ISHII Principal and Lighting Designer I.C.O.N.	
IGUA U OFTWARE YSTEMS	Mr. Petr BARES Managing Director, Iguassu Software Systems President, Czech Space Alliance	0
	Ms Petra FÄRE President, CEO & CSO IKEA Japan K.K.	
Dairy, the source of life.	Mr. Frank VAN STIPDONK Chairman Interfood Holding B.V.	
Janssen Johnen-Johnen	Mr. Shuhei SEKIGUCHI President & Representative Director Janssen Pharmaceutical K.K. (Japan)	
Japan Business MCouncil in KEurope	Mr. Chris JACKSON President Japan Business Council in Europe	
JT	Mr. Hiroshi KIMURA Honorary Company Fellow Japan Tobacco, Inc.	
Klingele	Mr. Koen KLINGELE Managing Director Klingele Chocolade NV	
LEGD	Mr. Atsushi HASEGAWA General Manager, Japan Lego Japan Limited	
	Mr. Tilen MILICEVIC Deputy General Manager L4T Group (Life for Tyres) LTD.	0
Marubeni	Mr. Kuninori KUROISHI Senior Advisor Marubeni Corporation	
Merck	Mr. Roman MAISCH Representative Director, Chairman and President Merck Performance Materials Ltd. Japan	
	Mr. Kazuo TSUKUDA Honorary Advisor Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.	•

8 mano mahers	Dr. Jean-François PERRIN CEO Nanomakers S.A.	0
NEC	Mr. Nobuhiro ENDO Chairman of the Board NEC Corporation	•
NIPPON STEEL	Mr. Hideo SUZUKI Managing Executive Officer Nippon Steel Corporation	•
🕐 NTT	Mr. Jun SAWADA President and Chief Executive Officer Nippon Telegraph & Telephone Corporation	•
NISSAN MOTOR CORPORATION	Mr. Joji TAGAWA Senior Vice President, Chief Sustainability Officer Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.	
NOMURA	Mr. Toshiyasu IIYAMA Deputy President Nomura Securities Co.,Ltd.	•
	Dr. Marine FAUSSILLON-LAVILLE President and co-founder Novaptech	Ċ.
orange [∞]	Mr. Bernard YVETOT CEO Orange Japan Co.Ltd	0
OLIVE OILS FROM SPAIN	Mr. Pedro BARATO TRIGUERO President Organización Interprofesional del Aceite de Oliva Español (Olive Oils from Spain)	
Panasonic	Mr. Kazuhiro TSUGA Director, Chairman of the Board Panasonic Corporation	
PHILIPS	Mr. Hiroyuki TSUTSUMI President & CEO Philips Japan, Ltd.	0
Rakuten	Mr. Fabien VERSAVAU President & CEO Rakuten France	0
	Dr. Matthieu CHAREYRE Chief Business Development Officer – Global Pharmaceutical Operations Regulaxis SAS	0
ROLLS	Mr. Ben STORY Strategic Marketing Director Rolls-Royce plc	C
scandinavian®	Mr. Henrik KOHBERG President Scandinavian Living Co. A/S	0
Schneider Electric	Mr. Akihiko SHIRAHATA Cluster President Japan Schneider Electric Japan Holdings Ltd.	•

	Mr. Sylvain FORTÉ CEO	
SESΛMm	SESAMm	2765
J HI J EIDO	Mr. Yoshiaki OKABE Executive Officer, Chief Brand Innovation Officer Shiseido Co., Ltd.	•
SIEMENS Ingenuity for life	Mr. Kuni HORITA President & CEO Siemens K.K.	
Sony Group Corporation	Mr. Kenichiro YOSHIDA Representative Corporate Executive Officer, Chairman, President and CEO Sony Group Corporation	•
💠 SUMİTOMO CHEMICAL	Mr. Masakazu TOKURA Chairman of the Board Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd.	•
Sumitomo Corporation	Mr. Kuniharu NAKAMURA Chairman of the Board of Directors Sumitomo Corporation	
thyssenkrupp	Mr. Nikolaus BOLTZE CEO & Country Representative Thyssenkrupp AG	0
TOKIO MARINE NICHIDO	Mr. Shuzo SUMI Senior Executive Advisor Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance Co.,Ltd.	•
тоттот	Mr. Alain DE TAEYE Member of Management Board TomTom N.V.	0
TORAY	Mr. Akihiro NIKKAKU President Toray Industries, Inc.	
TOSHIBA	Mr. Satoshi TSUNAKAWA Representative Executive Officer, President and CEO Toshiba Corporation	•
	Ms Yumiko NODA Chairman and Representative Director Veolia Japan K.K.	•
\bigotimes	Mr. Matthias SCHEPERS President and CEO Volkswagen Group Japan KK	